Service consultation hotline

132 6869 8600

Contact: Miss Shao
Phone:+86-0769-89887017
fax:+86-0769-82830029
Address: 5th Floor, 1st Floor, Zhongchuang Times Zhichuang U Valley, No. 3, West Second Lane, Baishun Road, Dongkeng Town, Dongguan City

BMT fixed tool holde
BMT series double hole boring tool holder

Category:BMT fixed tool holder

  • 售后QQ: 点击这里给我发消息
  • 售后QQ: 点击这里给我发消息
Hotline:13268698600
Details

BMT series double hole boring tool holder

1. Installation of turning tool:

(1) The turning tool should not extend too long from the tool holder, and should extend as short as possible. Because the turning tool extends too long, the rigidity of the tool holder is relatively weakened. Under the action of the cutting force during cutting, vibration is prone to occur, which makes the surface of the turned workpiece not smooth. Generally, the extended length of the turning tool does not exceed twice the thickness of the tool bar.
(2) The height of the tip of the turning tool should be aligned with the center of the workpiece. Installing the turning tool too high or too low will cause the angle of the turning tool to change and affect cutting. According to experience, when rough turning the outer circle, the turning tool can be installed slightly higher than the center of the workpiece; when finishing the outer circle, the turning tool can be installed slightly lower than the center of the workpiece, which depends on the size of the workpiece diameter. , Regardless of installation height or installation, generally cannot exceed 1% of the workpiece diameter. Take turning external circle (or horizontal turning) as an example. When the turning tool tip is higher than the axis of the workpiece, the position of the turning plane and the base surface changes, the rake angle increases, and the back angle decreases: otherwise, the front angle As the angle decreases, the relief angle increases. The skew of the turning tool installation has a greater impact on the main deflection angle and the secondary deflection angle, especially when threading, it will cause errors in the tooth profile half-angle. Therefore, the correct installation of turning tools is an important step to ensure processing quality, reduce tool wear, and increase tool life.
(3) The gaskets used for loading turning tools should be flat, and use thick gaskets as much as possible to reduce the number of pieces, generally only 2-3 pieces. If the number of pad blades is too large or uneven, the turning tool will vibrate and affect cutting. And make each shim directly below the knife bar, and the front end is flush with the edge of the knife seat.
(4) After the turning tool is installed, the screw of the tool holder should be tightened. Generally, two screws should be tightened. When tightening, it should be tightened one by one in rotation. At the same time, it should be noted that special wrenches must be used, and casings are not allowed, so as not to damage the screws due to excessive force.
2. Tool setting:
Before the execution of the processing program, adjust the tool position point of each tool to make it coincide with an ideal reference point as much as possible. This process is called tool setting. The ideal reference point can be set on the tip of the reference knife, or on the positioning center of the tool setting instrument (such as the intersection of the cross reticle in the optical tool setting mirror). Tool setting is generally divided into two categories: manual tool setting and automatic tool setting. At present, the vast majority of CNC lathes (especially lathes) adopt manual tool setting, and the commonly used methods include positioning tool setting method, optical tool setting method, and trial cutting tool setting method.


Related products

More>>
公司logo

DongGuan PowerWell Automatic Technology Co.,Ltd.

Professional power tool holder solution provider


Copyright © 2020 DongGuan PowerWell Automatic Technology Co.,Ltd.

Poweey R&D Operation Center
Contact: Miss Shao
Cell phone:13268698600
Phone:+86-769-89887017
Mailbox:pw003@poweey.com
Address: 5th Floor, 1st Floor, Zhongchuang Times Zhichuang
U Valley,No. 3, West Second Lane, Baishun Road,
Dongkeng Town, Dongguan City

服务咨询热线

132 6869 8600

联系人:邵小姐
电话:+86-0769-89887017
传真:+86-0769-82830029
地址:广东省东莞市横沥镇天桥路协同创新园B栋102

BMT系列固定刀座
BMT系列双孔镗刀座

所属类别:BMT系列固定刀座

  • 售后QQ: 点击这里给我发消息
  • 售后QQ: 点击这里给我发消息
咨询热线:13268698600

详细内容

BMT系列双孔镗刀座

1、车刀的安装:

(1)车刀不能伸出刀架太长,应尽可能伸出的短些。因为车刀伸出过长,刀杆刚性相对减弱,切削时在切削力的作用下,容易产生振动,使车出的工件表面不光洁。一般车刀伸出的长度不超过刀杆厚度的2倍。
(2)车刀刀尖的高低应对准工件的中心。车刀安装得过高或过低都会引起车刀角度的变化而影响切削。根据经验,粗车外圆时,可将车刀装得比工件中心稍高一些;精车外圆时,可将车刀装得比工件中心稍低一些,这要根据工件直径的大小来决定,无论装高或装低,一般不能超过工件直径的 1%。以车削外圆(或横车)为例,当车刀刀尖高于工件轴线时,因其车削平面与基面的位置发生变化,是前角增大,后角减小:反之,则前角减小,后角增大。车刀安装的歪斜,对主偏角和副偏角影响较大,特别是车螺纹时,会使牙形半角产生误差。因此,正确地安装车刀,是保证加工质量,减少刀具磨损,提高刀具使用寿命的重要步骤。
(3)装车刀用的垫片要平整,尽可能地用厚垫片以减少片数,一般只用2-3片。如垫刀片的片数太多或不平整,会使车刀产生振动,影响切削。并使各垫片在刀杆正下方,前端与刀座边缘齐。
(4)车刀装上后,要紧固刀架螺钉,一般要紧固两个螺钉。紧固时,应轮换逐个拧紧。同时要注意,一定要使用专用扳手,不允许再加套管等,以免使螺钉受力过大而损伤。
2、 对刀:
在加工程序执行前,调整每把刀的刀位点,使其尽量重合于某一理想基准点,这一过程称为对刀。理想的基准点可以设在基准刀的刀尖上,也可以设定在对刀仪的定位中心(如光学对刀镜内的十字刻线交点)上。对刀一般分为手动对刀和自动对刀两大类。目前,绝大多数的数控车床(特别是车床)采用手动对刀,其常用方法有定位对刀法、光学对刀法、试切对刀法。

相关产品

更多>>
公司logo

东莞堡威自动化科技有限公司

专业动力刀座解决方案提供商

粤ICP备18057289号 技术支持:天助云 百度统计


Copyright © 2020 东莞堡威自动化科技有限公司版权所有

堡威研发运营中心
联系人:邵小姐
手机:13268698600
电话:+86-769-89887017
邮箱:pw003@poweey.com
地址:广东省东莞市横沥镇天桥路协同创新园B栋102